logo

KATHRIN HOHBERG - AGENT FÜ APHEN

News - Photographers - Photosupport - Network - Syndication

Türkenstr. 9
80333 München

Fon +49 (0) 89 544173 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 89 544173 - 20

 

 

photographers

Ashton Keiditsch - also visit: www.ashtonkeiditsch.com
Dewey Nicks - also visit: www.deweynicks.com
Elliston Lutz - also visit: www.ellistonlutz.com
Enric Galceran
Enriko Boettcher - also visit: www.nriko.com
Greg Lotus - also visit: www.greglotus.com
Magnus Rossander - also visit: www.rossander.se
Mark Abrahams
Morten Bjarnhof - also visit: www.bjarnhof.com
Nico
Oscar Falk - also visit: www.oscarfalk.com
Paola Kudacki
Peter Westh - also visit: www.peterwesth.com
Roxanne Lowit
Russell James - also visit: www.russelljames.com
Sam Bisso - also visit: www.sambisso.com
Satoshi Saikusa - also visit: www.satoshisaikusa.com
Straulino - also visit: www.straulino.com
Sven Baenziger - also visit: www.svenbaenziger.ch
Thomas Schmidt - also visit: www.schmidtfoto.de

 

 

styling

Claudia Englmann
Eva-Maria Overmann
Jenny Capitain
Johanna Underberg
Martina Riebeck
Peter Reuterwald - also visit: www.reuterwald.se
Rita Amthor - also visit: www.rita-amthor.de
Sascha Lilic
Sylvia Grieser
Wiebke Bredehorst
Yilmaz

hair & make-up

Aaron Lafrenz
Felix Fischer
Fredrik Stambro
Loni Baur - also visit: www.lonibaur.com
Maria Pilar
Sonja Shenouda
Stefanie Willmann